Common, Ne-Yo, Elle Varner & More To Appear On Hip Hop Caucus' "Home" Album

(AllHipHop News) As the United Nations is holding the 2014 U.N. Climate Summit in New York today, members of the Hip Hop community are lending their voices to bring awareness to the climate change issue on a new musical project.

Hip Hop Caucus partnered with The Private Plane to create the Home album.

[ALSO READ: Trey Songz, Mila J, & More Attend Ne-Yo’s Compound Foundation”Fostering a Legacy” Benefit]

Common, Ne-Yo, Elle Varner, Malik Yusef, Crystal Waters, and Raheem DeVaughn are among the artists to appear on Home. Some of the participating acts will perform at the official album release event being held today in Washington, DC.

[ALSO CHECK OUT: Common Feat. Vince Staples & Jay Electronica – “Kingdom (Remix)” Live At AAHH! Festival]

Home Event

Check out the tracklist for Home below.

1. Spaceship Odyssey 2000 – Malik Yusef feat. Laci Kay, Auggie Del Rey, Mandy Rain, Sirena Legend, Joaquin Evans
2. Mercy Mercy Me – Antonique Smith
3. Trouble in the Water- Common, Malik Yusef, Kumasi
4. One of Us – Candice Glover + Jessica Care Moore
5. Earth Song – Ne-Yo + Sonna Rele
6. Everything- Choklate
7. Big Yellow Taxi – Karmin
8. Which Side Are you On? – Elle Varner
9. Always – Malik Yusef, Ryan McDermott, Hassan Khaffaf, KC Joe
10. Children of the Ghetto – Crystal Waters
11. Outerspaceship – Raheem DeVaughn

Related Stories