Eminem, 50 Cent, Slaughterhouse, Tech N9ne & More Included On “Southpaw” Soundtrack (TRACKLIST)

(AllHipHop News) The Antoine Fuqua (Training DayThe Equalizer) directed boxing flick Southpaw is set to hit theaters in the US. on July 24. That same day the accompanying soundtrack will arrive in stores as well.

[ALSO READ: Southpaw – Official Trailer]

Hip Hop acts Eminem, 50 Cent, Slaughterhouse, Tech N9ne, Busta Rhymes, Action Bronson, Joey Bada$$, Denaun (aka Mr. Porter), Prhyme, Logic, The Notorious B.I.G., and Bone Thugs-N-Harmony are included on the 14-track collection.

Em also serves as executive producer, and the project will be released via the Detroit rhymer’s Shady Records.

Southpaw stars Jake Gyllenhaal, Forest Whitaker, Rachel McAdams, 50 Cent, Tyrese Gibson, and Rita Ora. The movie is being released through The Weinstein Company.

[ALSO READ: Eminem – “Phenomenal” (Lyric Video)]

Check out the tracklist for Southpaw: Music From And Inspired by the Motion Picture below.


1. James Horner – Cry For Love (Part 1)
2. Eminem ft. Gwen Stefani – Kings Never Die
3. Rob Bailey & The Hustle Standard ft. Busta Rhymes, Kxng Crooked & Tech N9ne – Beast (Southpaw Remix)
4. Denaun – This Corner
5. Action Bronson & Joey Bada$$ ft. Rico Love – What About The Rest Of Us
6. Bad Meets Evil – Raw
7. Slaughterhouse – R.N.S.
8. The Weeknd – Wicked Games
9. Bad Meets Evil – All I Think About
10. 50 Cent – Drama Never Dies
11. Prhyme ft. Logic – Mode
12. The Notorious B.I.G. ft. Bone Thugs-N-Harmony – Notorious Thugs
13. Eminem – Phenomenal
14. James Horner – Cry For Love (Part 2)

Related Stories