New Music By Bryson Tiller, Miguel, Dreezy & More To Premiere On HBO’s ‘Insecure’

(AllHipHop News) The HBO original series Insecure uses tunes to help tell the stories of Issa, Molly, Lawrence, and the rest of the cast.

Insecure music supervisor Kier Lehman spoke to Vulture about what artists viewers can expect to hear on the show this season.

“We have upcoming music from Dreezy this week and Kari Faux, who wrote a song specifically for us. There’s new Jorja Smith in the first episode that’s not released,” said Lehman. “In episode three, we have a new song from TT the Artist that’ll probably be on our soundtrack.”

He added, “We’ll also have new music from Bryson Tiller, Jazmine Sullivan, and BOSCO. And we’ll be featuring new music from Miguel.”

“Scared Money” by NxWorries and “Lick” by Cardi B have already been featured on season 2 of the sitcom.

Insecure airs Sunday nights at 10:30 pm on HBO.


Related Stories