ALBUM STREAM: Lecrae Releases His Long-Awaited “Gravity”


(AllHipHop News) Grammy-nominated, Reach Records artist Lecrae releases his Gravity album today. The 18-track project includes features from Mississippi’s Big K.R.I.T., Swoope, Sho Baraka, Lecrae’s label mate and rising star, Trip Lee, and many more.

Production on the album comes from some of the top beatmakers in the rap industry, such as The Watchmen, Heat Academy, and DJ Khalil.

Fans should expect more of Lecrae’s thought-provoking, genre-bending lyrics on Gravity, with critics applauding the rapper’s keen insights for not being too preachy while conveying a message of positivity.


View the tracklisting below for Lecrae‘s album, Gravity, due out today (September 4) on Reach Records. Pre-order on iTunes here.

1. The Drop (Intro) – Produced by Heat Academy and Joseph Prielozny
2. Gravity feat. J.R. – Produced by J.R.
3. Walk with Me feat. Novel – Produced by The Watchmen
4. Free From It All feat. Mathai – Produced by Dru Castro and Uforo Ebong
5. Fallin’ Down feat. Swoope and Trip Lee – Produced by The Watchmen
6. Fakin’ feat Thi’sl – Produced by Heat Academy
7. Violence – Produced by Tyshane and ThaInnaCircle
8. Mayday feat Big K.R.I.T. and Ashthon Jones – Produced by DJ Khalil
9. Confe$$ions – Produced by Zach Crowell, Joseph Prielozny and Dirty Rice
10. Buttons – Produced by Heat Academy
11. Power Trip feat. PRo, Sho Baraka and Andy Mineo – Produced by DJ Official
12. Lord Have Mercy feat. Tedashii – Produced by Heat Academy
13. I Know – Produced by The Watchmen
14. Tell the World feat. Mali Music – Produced by Heat Academy
15. Lucky Ones feat. Rudy Currence – P###. by The Watchmen, Rudy Currence & Joseph Prielozny
16. No Regrets feat. Suzy Rock – P###. by Big Juice & Street Symphony [Bonus] *Deluxe Version
17. Higher feat. Tenth Avenue North – P###. by The Bridge [Bonus] *Deluxe Version
18. Fuego feat. KB – Produced by Dirty Rice & Joseph Prielozny [Bonus] *Deluxe Version