Rock The Bells Announces Bone Thugs Reunion With Massive Festival Line-Up


(AllHipHop News) The line-up for the 2012 Rock The Bells Festival was announced today and the cornerstone of the massive concert series is a reunion of Bone Thugs In Harmony.

On Tuesday, the organizers of the event suggested to AllHipHop – without revealing – that there would be a reunion of a rap act of gigantic proportions but didn’t indicate that it would be the multi-platinum Cleveland rap collective.  Aside from their music, Bone Thugs-N-Harmony are known for having continued internal conflicts with its members.

Bone Thugs will be performing their hit album E. 1999 Eternal in its entirety as will the other attendees of the roving festival.

But, the festival will also feature a reunion of The Hit Squad (EPMD, Redman, Keith Murray K-Solo and Das EFX).

Other performers include Kid Cudi, Wiz Khalifa, Nas, J.Cole, Ice Cube, Mac Miller, The Diplomats, Kendrick Lamar, ASAP Rocky, Tyga, 2 Chainz, Missy Elliott and Timbaland, Prodigy and a bevy of others.

The whole line-up is below.