Gucci Mane Reveals Tracklist, Artwork & New Single From Upcoming Album “Woptober,” Set For An October 17 Release


(AllHipHop News) Rapper Gucci Mane has just revealed the artwork and tracklist from his upcoming album Woptober, which is set for an October 17 release.

In addition, the MC has also dropped a new single from the project “Bling Blaww Burr,” which features rhymes from Young Dolph and production courtesy of Metro Boomin.

The album will be released via Atlantic and features  14 songs with appearances from Dolph, Travis and Rick Ross.

The release of Woptober follows the July 22 release of his Gucci’s album since being freed from prison Everybody Looking, which debuted at No.2 on the US Billboard 200, placing as Gucci’s highest-charting album.

Check out the artwork, tracklist, and new single from the project “Bling Blaww Burr,” below.

Also, click here to pre-order the project on iTunes.



01 Intro: F### 12
02 Aggressive
03 The Left
04 Money Machine [ft. Rick Ross]
05 Dirty Lil N####
06 Last Time [ft. Travis Scott]
07 Wop
08 Right on Time
09 Bling Blaww Burr [ft. Young Dolph]
10 Icy Lil B####
11 Love Her Body
12 Hi-Five
13 Out the Zoo
14 Addicted