AHH Stray News: Hip-Hop Karoaoke, 50 Cent, Bobby Creekwater

(AllHipHop News) Former Shady Records artist Bobby Creekwater is starting off the New Year with a new track, titled “Exhibit B.C. (Squared).” According to Bobby Creekwater, he has been maintaining a low profile while he continues to develop his career after being signed to Eminem’s record label. “First and foremost, I would like to say I truly appreciate the people that identify with me,” Bobby Creekwater stated. “My struggles, my short comings, and all the other s**t that makes me a human being. I appreciate the patience and the support at a time where I’m simply trying to find myself and my way. I’m not quite sure that will happen anytime soon, but until then I’ll keep giving you an ear full.” To check out Bobby Creekwater’s latest single, click here. http://www.sendspace.com/file/28uhhh

 

Hip Hop Karaoke has revealed that Big Daddy Kane and Hot 97’s Peter Rosenberg have been added as celebrity judges this month at New York’s Irving Plaza. The pair join Black Moon’s Buckshot as judges of the popular event, which takes place this Friday (January 29). The three judges will decide which of the 12 regional finalists in Hip Hop Karaoke will take home the $1,000 grand prize and title of “Hip Hop Karaoke Champion.” Tickets to the event cost $13 dollars. For more information or to purchase advance tickets, click here: www.hhkchampionship.com

 

50 Cent will perform at a number of venues in Europe as part of a new International tour that will take place in March. 50 Cent has been confirmed to perform at Tesla Arena in the Czech Republic on March 5th, to support his new album Before I Self Destruct. The rapper will tour Europe and Africa to promote his album. 50 will kick off the tour on February 23 in Berlin, Germany and wrap it up April 15 in Moscow, Russia. A listing of 50 Cent’s confirmed upcoming tour dates are listed below:

Tue 02/23/10 Berlin, Germany Columbiahalle Thu 02/25/10 Paris, France Zenith Paris Fri 02/26/10 Brussels, Belgium Forest National Sat 02/27/10 Essen, Germany Grugahalle-Messe Essen GmbH Sun 02/28/10 Zurich, Switzerland Hallenstadion Zurich Thu 03/04/10 Neu-Isenburg, Germany Hugenottenhalle Sun 03/14/10 Hamburg, Germany Docks Konzerte Disco Fri 03/19/10 Birmingham, United Kingdom LG Arena Sun 03/21/10 Dublin, Ireland The O2 Dublin Mon 03/22/10 Belfast, United Kingdom Odyssey Arena Thu 03/25/10 Manchester, United Kingdom Manchester Evening News Arena Thu 04/01/10 Belgrade, Serbia Belgrade Arena Sat 04/03/10 St. Petersburg, Russia Ice Palace Mon 04/05/10 Moscow, Russia Olympiiski

Related Stories