RyattFienix – "I Ain't Complaining"

RyattFienix announces the November 18th release date for the highly anticipated debut album, Ryse of the Fienix via SupaHotBeats. The first four singles, Tattoo Love, Don’t Be Shy ft. Dizzy Wright, Suicide ft. Rittz, and 808 have made quite an impressive impact, as well as securing her fall promotional tour with iStandard producers. Cities include Philadelphia, NYC, DC, Charlotte, Atlanta, LA, Las Vegas, Houston, and Miami.

Ryse of the Fienix will be available for free on Live Mixtapes, Dat Piff and a live stream on DJBooth.net. A 16 track deluxe version of the project will be available for purchase on iTunes and Bandcamp.

More details will be released on Ryse of the Fienix in the coming weeks, as well as details for tour dates.

[soundcloud url=”https://api.soundcloud.com/tracks/175813665″ params=”auto_play=false&hide_related=false&show_comments=true&show_user=true&show_reposts=false&visual=true” width=”100%” height=”450″ iframe=”true” /]

Related Stories