DMX Reveals 'Redemption Of The Beast' Album Release Date And Tracklist

Just when you didn’t expect it, DMX is back with another album. The Dark Man X is dropping his eighth studio album, Redemption of the Beast, next Tuesday, Jan. 13th.

This time around X is taking the independent route and releasing the album on Seven Arts Entertainment. The 16-track effort is slight on features but Rampage, Freeway and Jannyce do make appearances.  As far as production, Swizz Beatz is expected to have laced some tracks for the album after posting a slew of pics of him and X in the studio back in September.


Pre-order it here and peep the tracklisting below.

1. Spit That Shit
2. Built Like A Bitch
3. On and On
4. Get Up and Try Again
5. Solid Ft. Rampage
6. I’m Gonna Win
7. It’s A Problem
8. It’s Goin’ Down
9. Shout It
10. One More Night
11. 56 Bars
12. Where You Been Ft. Freeway
13. Right or Wrong Ft. Jannyce
14. Gonna Get Mine
15. We Gonna Make It
16. Love That Bitch Ft. Jannyce

Related Stories