Joell Ortiz & !llmind To Release Collaborative Album “Human” (Tracklist/Cover Art)

Slaughterhouse member Joell Ortiz and veteran producer !llmind are teaming up for a new collaborative effort. The duo is dropping their joint album Human on July 17 via Roseville Music Group.

Read a description of the project and checkout the tracklist/cover artwork below:

Human is the musical manifestation of their long-time friendship and reflection of our current human condition. A mix of world flavor with that classic NYC cut, it takes you on that journey. Features on the album to include: Emilio Rojas, Bodega Bamz, Father Dude and Jared Evan.

Human Cover Art

Human tracklisting
1. Human (Intro)
2. New Era
3. I Just Might
4. My N*ggas
5. Six Fo’
6. Light A L
7. Lil’ Piggies
8. Latino Pt. 2 (feat. Emilio Rojas, Bodega Bamz & Chris Rivers)
9. Who Woulda’ Knew (feat. Father Dude)
10. Bad Santa (feat. Jared Evan)
11. Human (Outro)

Related Stories