B.o.B Releases ‘Ether’ Album Featuring Lil Wayne, Young Thug, T.I., Usher & More (STREAM)

(AllHipHop News) Atlanta rapper B.o.B returned this week with his latest album.

Following 2016’s Elements, Bobby Ray is back with the 12-track Ether.

The independent album features appearances by Lil Wayne, Big K.R.I.T,  Young Thug, Young Dro, London Jae,  T.I., Ty Dolla $ign, CeeLo Green and Usher.

B.o.B tackled most of the production on Ether.

🐘☢️🐘☢️🐘 #ETHER #May12th

A post shared by B.o.B (@bob) on

Related Stories