EXCLUSIVE: "A3C Volume 3" Tracklist Revealed Feat. Deniro Farrar, Scotty ATL & More

Check Out The 54-Song Tracklist For The “A3C Volume 3” Compilation Album

(AllHipHop News) For the past two years the A3C Hip-Hop Festival‘s compilation albums have served as showcases for the rising emcees who are the next ones to watch in Hip Hop. In 2011, budding artists like Rockie Fresh, Action Bronson, and Nitty Scott, MC contributed to the project, and last year’s edition contain songs from Smoke DZA, Trinidad James, and Vince Staples.

[ALSO READ: Bun B, Schoolboy Q & A$AP Ferg Added To A3C Hip Hop Festival Line-up]

The music, film, and art festival has partnered with iHipHop Distribution once again to present A3C Volume 3. The 2013 installment is a 54-track LP that features emerging underground talent like Deniro Farrar, Scotty ATL, P.SO the Earth Tone King, Black Dave, Kasim Keto, Hardo, Devin Miles, Azizi Gibson, and many more.

[ALSO READ: EXCLUSIVE: Deniro Farrar Talks “Cult Rap”, What Motivates Him & His Issues With Mainstream Rappers]

A3C Volume 3 will be available at digital stores October 1 via iHipHop Distribution. The 9th annual A3C Hip-Hop Festival will take place in Atlanta, Georgia October 2-6.

Check out the tracklist and cover art for A3C Volume 3 below.


1. The Great Outdoors – “Man Down” (produced by SamGreenS)
2. Earlly Mac – “Cold” (produced by Earlly Mac)
3. Black Dave – “Dangerous” (produced by Arcade)
4. Will Brennan – “All About It” (produced by Will Brennan)
5. B.I.C. (B###### Is Crazy) – “Trippy Joint” (produced by SPVCE)
6. Kush Kelz – “Wat It Iz” (produced by RL)
7. Hardo – “Round Table” Feat. Devin Miles (produced by Kyle Justice)
8. Azizi Gibson – “Band of the Hawk” (produced by Jonathan Lowell)
9. Ken Rebel – “Wreal N*ggaz” Feat. Emani (produced by Ken Rebel)
10. Curtis Williams (of Two-9) – “Buzz Aldrin” (produced by Krysshun)
11. YNG – “A-1 Since Day 1” Feat. J Nics (produced by Wally West)
12. Big Face Paper Gang – “Ride Out” Feat. Nuf Sed (produced by Nash B)
13. G Milla – “DTF” (produced by $mokey $uave)
14. Billionaire B – “Watch Me” (produced by VanCity Beats)
15. Deniro Farrar – “Torn Love” Feat. DuRu Tha King (produced by Ryan Alexy)
16. Khalil Nova – “Lion-O” (produced by BeBopBeatsKrazy of 808 Mafia)
17. Hefna Gwap – “Hood Holla” (produced by TD Slaps of Livewire)
18. Blizz – “Star Struck” (produced by Deez)
19. Define Jones – “The Come Up” Feat. Scotty ATL (produced by Feytality)
20. Alex Wiley – “Based” (produced by Stefan Ponce)
21. Ground Up – “Hate Me Too” (produced by Teddy Roxpin)
22. P.SO the Earth Tone King – “Basquiat Crown” (produced by The Soundmen)
23. Raz Fresco – “Another Night” (produced by Raz Fresco)
24. Senica Da Misfit – “Streets on Fire” (produced by Jimmy Flight Beats)
25. Ffry Ferelli – “Mind Scattered” (produced by Dre Giant)
26. Matt McGhee – “IDK” (produced by Wheelchair Cat)
27. Cam Meekins – “Body, Stress Pleasure” (produced by Teddy Roxpin)
28. BrandUN Deshay – “All That I’m Asking” (produced by brandUn Deshay)
29. L.a.k.a.i. – “Wet Dream” (produced by DJ DN3)
30. Money Makin Nique – “Pimp C” Feat. Miloh Smith (produced by Count Justice)
31. G.o.D. Jewels – “Famous” Feat. Prince Jericho (produced by Hero George)
32. MarQ Spekt – “Eat Your Heart Out” Feat. Fine Peduncle (produced by Blockhead)
33. Lanz Pierce – “4 L’s (Live.Laugh.Love.Life)” (produced by Courtney Hall)
34. Perrion – “Rollin” (produced by Perrion)
35. Cooly Wright – “Time” (produced by 808 Blake of SMKA)
36. Citi Lightz – “Above Da Clouds” Feat. Rodacious (produced by G-Beanz)
37. Locksmith – “Cali Still” (produced by Nova K)
38. Matt Ford – “Olympics” (produced by Chuck Inglish)
39. GQ – “Utep 2 Step” (produced by E. Jones)
40. Kasim Keto – “Bust the Work Down” Feat. Roc Marciano (produced by Kasim Keto)
41. John River – “TWWD” Feat. The Flan (produced by Vinci Circle)
42. Charmingly Ghetto – “Brilliance” (produced ATG)
43. SkyBlew – “Grab A Telescope” ft Azon Blaze (produced The Cratez)
44. Nemo Achida – “Black Box” (produced Northern Lights)
45. Ante Meridian (Rozewood & Mr. Enok) – “Blade Runner” (produced by Mr. Enok)
46. Cannibal Ox – “Gotham” (produced by Bill Cosmiq)
47. GDP – “Nicoles and Dimes” (produced by DOS4GW)
48. Rell Snow – “Things Change” (produced by MK)
49. Izzle – “Ric Flair” (produced by Jay Marvil$)
50. Fortunate Ones – “Matrimony” (produced by Genetics)
51. Stu Cat – “Perfect Getaway” (produced by Teddy Roxpin)
52. The Nice Guys – “Indifference” Feat. The Outfit TX (produced by The Outfit TX and Free of The Nice Guys)
53. Scotty ATL – “All We Know” Feat. SL Jones (produced by DJ Burn One)
54. Prophit – “One Day” Feat. Jipp (produced by Prophit)

Listen to Hardo & Devin Miles’ “Round Table” and watch the video for Azizi Gibson’s “Band of the Hawk” below.