Slaughterhouse Reveals Final Tracklisting For Shady Records Debut “Welcome To: OUR HOUSE”


(AllHipHop News) With an August 28 release date fast approaching, Slaughterhouse has officially reveled the final tracklisting for both the standard and deluxe editions of the group’s highly anticipated Shady Records debut album, welcome to: OUR HOUSE.

The 16-track standard edition Slaughterhouse album will feature guest appearances from artists such as Eminem, Skylar Grey, Busta Rhymes, Cee-Lo, and Swizz Beatz.

The deluxe edition of welcome to: OUR HOUSE will include four additional tracks: “Asylum” featuring Eminem, “Walk of Shame”, “The Other Side”, and the B.o.B.-assisted “Place to Be”.

Production on the album is set to come from Eminem, Dr. Dre, AraabMUZIK, J.U.S.T.I.C.E. League, Mr. Porter, Alex Da Kid, Boi-1da, No I.D, Just Blaze, and The Alchemist, among others.

In addition to the tracklisting announcement, is giving away a pair of tickets to the group’s upcoming August 10 show at The Well in Brooklyn, New York. To find out how to win, click here.

Check out the full tracklisting for both editions of Slaughterhouse’s album below:

01. The Slaughter (Intro)
02. Our House ft. Eminem & Skylar Grey
03. Coffin ft. Busta Rhymes
04. Throw That ft. Eminem
05. Hammer Dance
06. Get Up
07. My Life ft. Cee-Lo
08. We Did It (Skit)
09. Flip A Bird
10. Throw It Away ft. Swizz Beatz
11. Rescue Me ft. Skylar Grey
12. Frat House
13. Goodbye
14. Park It Sideways
15. Die
16. Our Way (Outro)

Deluxe Edition:

17. Asylum ft. Eminem
18. Walk Of Shame
19. The Other Side
20. Place To Be ft. B.o.B