Stream Slum Village’s New Album “YES!”

Listen To Slum Village’s New Album In Its Entirety

Slum Village will release their new album, YES!, on July 16th via Barak Records and it features guest appearances and production from De La Soul, Jon Connor, Phife, J Dilla, Black Milk, BJ The Chicago Kid, Bilal, Illa J & J Ivy. Pre-order now on iTunes.