2 Chainz Recruits Drake, Nicki Minaj, Gucci Mane, Travis Scott & More For ‘Pretty Girls Like Trap Music’


(AllHipHop News) 2 Chainz called on some big names to appear on his forthcoming album titled Pretty Girls Like Trap Music.

The veteran rapper revealed the tracklist for PGLTM on his Instagram page, and the project has no shortage of guest stars.

Fellow Atlanta natives Gucci Mane, Migos, and Monica made the cut.

In addition, Chainz tapped Young Money’s Drake and Nicki Minaj as well as hitmakers Travis Scott, Ty Dolla $ign, Trey Songz, Pharrell, Jhené Aiko, and Swae Lee.

2 Chainz was asked about collaborating with other acts during a recent appearance on The View.

“I’m easy going, I’m very transparent, and I’m professional. I show up to work on time. I do what I’m supposed to do, and people like working with me,” replied the Def Jam recording artist. “I’m [a] fan of people still. I enjoy listening to new music every week. I enjoy learning new things every week. So I think it’s just a mutual thing with me.”

Pretty Girls Like Trap Music is scheduled for release on June 16.

Full Tracklisting!!! …Pre Order album now & get 4am Feat @travisscott instantly‼️ LINK IN BIO #prettygirlsliketrapmusic 6/16

A post shared by 2 Chainz Aka Tity Boi (@hairweavekiller) on

Pretty Girls Like Trap Music Tracklist 

1) Saturday Night
2) Riverdale Rd
3) Good Drank feat. Gucci Mane & Quavo
4) 4 AM feat. Travis Scott
5) Door Swangin
6) Realize feat. Nicki Minaj
7) Poor Fool feat. Swae Lee
8) Big Amount feat. Drake
9) It’s A Vibe feat. Ty Dolla $ign, Trey Songz & Jhené Aiko
10) Rolls Royce B-tch
11) Sleep When U Die
12) Trap Check
13) Blue Cheese feat. Migos
14) OG Kush Diet
15) Bailan feat. Pharrell
16) Burglar Bars feat. Monica