Prodigy Releases ‘R.I.P. 1’ BitTorrent Bundle Featuring Cam’ron, Curren$y, Chinx & More


(AllHipHop News) Prodigy and Havoc reunited this year as Mobb Deep for a 38-date U.S. tour. The trek celebrates the 20th anniversary of the group’s 1996 album Hell On Earth. Before the Queens rap legends hit Florida this weekend, Prodigy is gifting fans with the exclusive R.I.P. 1 BitTorrent Bundle.

[ALSO READ: Mobb Deep – “Survival Of The Fittest” (EP)]

The first installment of the 3-part collection consists of 15 music tracks as well as 2 videos including the new single “Tyranny.” Collaborations with Cam’ron, Childish Gambino, Curren$y, Chinx, Raekwon, Roc Marciano, and other artists appear on the project.

In total, the R.I.P. series includes 45 tracks. Listeners can expect contributions from other Hip Hop stars such as Jay Electronica, Mac Miller, Ghostface Killah, French Montana, and DJ Premier in future R.I.P. issues set to drop later this month.

Prodigy is working on his next solo effort Hegelian Dialectic as well. He announced the forthcoming LP last August. In addition, the New Yorker is also set to release the cookbook Commissary Kitchen and the memoir The State vs Albert “Prodigy” Johnson via Infamous Books.

[ALSO READ: Prodigy Of Mobb Deep Announces New Cookbook & Followup Memoir]

Check out the tracklist for Prodigy’s R.I.P. 1 and download the BitTorrent Bundle below.

Instant Download / Stream
00 The Realness (Video)
00 Tyranny (Video)
00 Tyranny (Audio)

Email Unlock
00 The Realness (Video)
00 Tyranny (Video)
00 Tyranny (Audio)
01 Fame – Prodigy, Roc Marciano, Evidence (MP3)
02 Body – Prodigy, Childish Gambino (MP3)
03 Hoodie Weather – Prodigy, Your Old Droog (MP3)
04 The Type – Prodigy, Curren$y (MP3)
05 Zoo Musik – Prodigy, Vado, Chinx Drugz (MP3)
06 Fish Meat – Prodigy, Tri State, Planet Asia (MP3)
07 Seven Series Triplets – Prodigy, Action Bronson, Raekwon (MP3)
08 In Heaven’s Home – Prodigy, Roc Marciano (MP3)
09 Death Sentence – Prodigy, Roc Marciano (MP3)
10 The Realness – Prodigy, Rick Gonzalez (MP3)
11 Losing Weight – Prodigy, Cam’ron (MP3)
12 Off The Wall – Prodigy, Boldy James (MP3)
13 Confessions Of A Cash Register – Prodigy, Mac Miller (MP3)
14 Money On Your Head – Prodigy, Chinx Drugz (MP3)
15 Prisoner – Prodigy, Papoose (MP3)