2 Chainz Releases Tracklist For "Freebase" EP Featuring Lil Boosie & Rick Ross

(AllHipHop News) Atlanta rapper 2 Chainz is set to release his upcoming EP Freebase on May 5th. The 7-track project will feature Lil Boosie, Rick Ross, A$AP Rocky, Cap 1, and Ty Dolla Sign. Production credits include Mike Will Made It, Young Chop, and more.

[ALSO READ: 2 Chainz Announces “Freebase” EP; Releases Trailer & Cover]

Check out the tracklist and back cover for 2 Chainz’ Freebase EP below.


1. Don’t Do It (Intro)
2. Trap Back (prod by Street Symphony & 808XELiTE)
3. Freebase (prod by C Note)
4. Flexxin On My Baby Mama (prod by Dj Paul K.O.M. & Twhy for Scale a ton ENT)
5. WudaCudaShuda feat. Lil Boosie (prod by Mike Will)
6. Crib In Closet feat. Rick Ross and A$AP Rocky (prod by Metro Boomin & 808 Mafia)
7. They Know feat. Cap 1 & Ty dolla Sign (prod by Young Chop)

Related Stories