Curren$y’s ‘Canal Street Confidential’ Album Features Future, Lil’ Wayne And More

Curren$y has unveiled the tracklisting for his eighth studio album, Canal Street Confidential, which drops Dec. 4th. The 13-track effort boats features Future, Ty Dolla $ign, Wiz Khalifa and K Camp.  The lead single “Bottom of the Bottle” features fellow New Orleans natives August Alsina and Lil’ Wayne and also dropped the second single “Boulders” earlier this week.

Canal Street Confidential is available for pre-order on iTunes.

Peep the album art and tracklist below.

cover1. “Drive By” (Feat. Future)
2. “Everywhere”
3. “How High” (Feat. Lloyd)
4. “Speed”
5. “What’s Up” (Feat. K Camp)
6. “Winning” (Feat. Wiz Khalifa)
7. “Bottom of the Bottle” (Feat. August Alsina & Lil’ Wayne)
8. “Cruzin…”
9. “Superstar” (Feat. Ty Dolla $ign)
10. “Boulders”
11. “All Wit My Hands”
12. “The Game”
13. “Str8″ (Feat. Corner Boy P & Fiend)

Related Stories