Rihanna Releases ‘Anti’ Album Featuring Drake & SZA On Tidal

(AllHipHop News) Rihanna fans have been waiting for the superstar’s eighth studio album for four years. The Barbadian singer finally released Anti overnight exclusively on Tidal. The album features appearances by TDE songstress SZA and OVO rhymer Drake.

[ALSO READ: Rihanna Releases Drake-Assisted New Single, “Work”]

To stream Rihanna’s Anti visit Tidal. Check out the tracklist below.



1. Consideration featuring SZA
2. James Joint
3. Kiss It Better
4. Work featuring Drake
5. Desperado
6. Woo
7. Needed Me
8. Yeah, I Said It
9. Same Ol’ Mistakes
10. Never Ending
11. Love On The Brain
12. Higher
13. Close To You

Related Stories