Jodeci Releases Teaser For "Every Moment" Video + New Album


The Bad Boys of R&B aka iconic R&B group Jodeci have released a teaser video for their new single “Every Moment.” The Hype Williams directed video will premiere soon and seems to give that outdoor “Cry For You” video quality. The single “Every Moment” is the second single off their new album The Past, The Present, The Future slated for release on March 31, 2015. After a reunion performance at the 2014 Soul Train Awards, the iconic quartet has been none stop with the surprises. Sticking to the signature Jodeci sound, the mad band brings back that timeless music with sound production and lush harmony through the record and has delivered the same with the visual. The record offers a ’90s nostalgic R&B vibe that takes one back to the golden era of R&B. The 1990’s garnered many R&B groups but none quite like Jodeci. It was an era dominated by New Jack Swing where Jodeci married R&B soul and Hip Hop to create a sound that is classic and timeless even today.

Check out the teaser video below:

Also pre-order The Past, The Present, The Future album on iTunes. Check out the tracklist below.

01. “Too Hot”
02. “Sho Out”
03. “Checkin For You”
04. “Those Things” (co-p###. Timbaland)
05. “Every Moment”
06. “Nobody Wins” f. B.o.B.
07. “Incredible” (co-p###. Timbaland)
09. “Jennifer”
10. “Body Parts”
11. “Stress Reliever”
12. “Sho Out” f. Liana Banks