Wale Reveals 'The Album About Nothing' Tracklist

Wale is doing things differently for his fourth album. Not only does The Album About Nothing have three different covers but Folarin is getting his fans more involved. Instead of revealing the track list for the album to the masses first, he decided to email it to some lucky fans.

One fan posted the email with the handwritten track list attached.

The 14-track effort boasts R&B geared plus one’s and even an appearance by Jerry Seinfeld. . Pre-order The Album About Nothing here. Peep the track list below.

1) ‘The Intro About Nothing’
2) ‘The Helium Balloon’ (Feat. Jerry Seinfeld)
3) ‘The White Shoes’
4) ‘The Pessimist’
5) ‘The Middle Finger’
6) ‘The One Time In Houston’
7) ‘The Girls On Drugs’
8) ‘The God Smile’
9) ‘The Need To Know’ (Feat. SZA)
10) ‘The Success’
11) ‘The Glass Egg’
12) ‘The Bloom’
13) ‘The Matrimony’ (Feat. Usher)
14) ‘The Body’ (Feat. Jeremih)

Related Stories