O.C. Of Diggin In The Crates Releases Free Album “Same Moon Same Sun”


DITC veteran, O.C., is back with a brand new album entitled “Same Moon Same Soon.”

The rap vet dropped the release today (January 30) as a free album download.

The album features production from Lord Finesse, Showbiz, Motif Alumni, Gwop Sullivan and others.

Check some snippets and download the album for free here: https://ditcent.myshopify.com/collections/ditc/products/oc-same-moon-same-sun


Full Album Tracklisting & Credits:
1. Same Moon Same Sun Intro (Prod. by Motif Alumni)
2. Serious (Prod. by Gwop Sullivan)
3. Good Man (Prod. by Soultronik)
4. Waste Not Want (Prod. by Motif Alumni)
5. Sound Off (Prod. by Gwop Sullivan)
6. New Day (Prod. by Lord Finesse)
7. My City (Prod. by Motif Alumni)
8. Sam (Prod. by Motif Alumni)
9. In The Paint ft. Majestic Gage & David Bars (Prod. by Motif Alumni)
10. DNA (Prod. by Motif Alumni)
11. Soulsville (Prod. by Showbiz & Motif Alumni)
12. Real Life Part 1 & 2 (Prod. by Showbiz & Motif Alunni) (Part 2 Prod by Supaugly)

Spread the love

Scroll to Top