Jeezy Gets Rick Ross, Meek Mill, John Legend And More To Close Out “Thug Motivation” Series

CeeLo Green and Gunna are also guests on Jeezy’s final album “TM:104: THE LEGEND OF THE SNOWMAN”

(AllHipHop News) Jeezy just dropped a bunch of information about the last installment of his Thug Motivation album series for Def Jam. 

The Atlanta rapper, formerly known as Young Jeezy, released the tracklisting for his upcoming album TM 104: THE LEGEND OF THE SNOWMAN.

Jeezy teams with former rival Rick Ross for the song “06 ft.,” while Meek Mill pops up on the previously released track”MLK BLVD.” 

Other guests who contribute songs to Jeezy’s TM 104 include Ball Greezy, CeeLo Green, John Legend, Ty Dolla $ign and others. 

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by @jeezy

“This isn’t about me, it’s about speaking for those that are oppressed and demonized that they can’t speak for them­selves and they can’t fight for themselves,” Jeezy told Billboard. “I just feel like this is their album. This is their talk and I feel like it’s a celebration… it’s like the kid that graduated from high school last year. Now it’s a nice time for the real world. Now it’s time for the real goal — the real accolades. You already put in the work and you pass with flying colors. So this is the celebration.”

In addition to putting work in the studio, Jeezy has been hard at work building his business empire, with investments in Defiance Fuel, American Cut Steakhouse, Tequila Avion and Figgers Wireless. 

Take a look at the tracklisting for TM 104: THE LEGEND OF THE SNOWMAN, which is due in stores on August 23.

the enTRAPreneur

Big S###

Look Like

Better Tell ‘Em

Mr. Pyrex

Already Rich ft. CeeLo Green

1 Time

Oh Yea ft. Ball Greezy

White Keys

MLK BLVD ft. Meek Mill

‘06 ft. Rick Ross

Don’t Make Me

Fake Love ft. Queen Naija

All Night ft. Gunna

4Play ft. Ty Dolla $ign

Play It Safe ft. Noah Scharf

Don’t Forget

The Real MVP ft. John Legend