Talib Kweli Drops Free Album F**k The Money


Talib Kweli gives the people exactly what they want anyway – a free album. The BK emcee has released F**k The Money, a surprise release.

The album is a politically-charged gumbo with features by Ab-soul, Niko, Styles P Miguel, and Fall Out Boy’s Patrick Stump. Kaytranada and Alchemist are on the boards, production-wise.

The album is available at KweliClub.com.

1. Gratitude
2. Leslie Nope
3. Nice Things
4. Echoes – Featuring Miguel & Patrick Stump
5. F### The Money – Featuring Casper Nyovest
6. Fall Back – Featuring Styles P & Nire
7. He Said She Said
8. Butterfly – Featuring Steffanie Christi’an
9. Baby Girl – Featuring Kendra Ross
10. The Venetian – Featuring Niko Is & Ab-soul
11. Money Good
f### the money