Sweet Sin: J. Cole’s Born Sinner Tracklist Revealed, Includes Collaborations with 50 Cent and Kendrick Lamar

(AllHipHop News) In less than two weeks J. Cole’s Born Sinner will square off against Kanye West’s Yeezus and Mac Miller’s Watching Movies With The Sound Off on June 18th. Today the tracklist for the album was revealed by Hip Hop N More and features collaborations with 50 Cent, Kendrick Lamar as well as Jhene Aiko and more. The album also features the song “Let Nas Down” which was rumored to be about Nas’ disappointment in Cole’s “Work Out” single from this 2011 debut album Sideline Story.

[ALSO CHECK OUT: J. Cole: I Disappointed Nas….Allegedly]

According to Hip Hop N More, the deluxe version bonus tracks will be the third installment of Cole’s Truly Yours EP series.

Check out the full tracklist below:

1. Villuminati
2. Kerney Sermon (Skit)
3. Land Of The Snakes
4. Power Trip (Feat. Miguel)
5. Mo Money (Interlude)
6. Trouble
7. Run Away
8. She Know (Feat. Amber Coffman)
9. Rich N***az
10. Where’s Jermaine (Skit)
11. Forbidden Fruit (Feat. Kendrick Lamar)
12. Chaining Day
13. Ain’t That Some Sh*t (Interlude)
14. Crooked Smile (Feat. TLC)
15. Let Nas Down
16. Born Sinner (Feat. Fauntleroy)


17. Miss America
18. New York Times (Feat. 50 Cent & Bas)
19. Is She Gon Pop
20. N***az Know
21. Sparks Will Fly (Feat. Jhene Aiko)

Related Stories